Greater Brighton Collie Club

2014 Club Officers
Cindi Turner, President

​Lynn Nelson, Vice President

Jared Wadley, Secretary

Barbara Johnson, Treasurer

Board of Directors:
Lee Patten, Phyliss Howard, Jean Barrett, Helen Gill

Website designed & maintained by Kyle Musselman, Morey Hill Collies, ©  2012-2014 
HomeGBCC MembersGBCC Photo GalleryCollie FAQ'sShowsCollie Health
Breed StandardMember BragsLife with ColliesContact UsLinks

Next Club meeting:

Annual Club Meeting
October 21, 2014

Grand River Grill
2394 Genoa Business Park Dr
Brighton, Michigan 48114